Return to Home

Bulletin for Monday, November 05, 2018

Daily Thought--
Never regret a day in your life. Good days give you happiness and bad days give you experience.

Meetings--
ENVIRONMENTAL meeting - MON NOV 5 during lunch in Mrs. Reavley's room.
DRAMA CLUB meeting-WED NOV 7 during lunch to discuss auction procedures, dates and fundraising incentives.
SWAT meeting - TUES NOV 13 during lunch in Mrs. Reavley's room.

Veteran's Day Assembly- 8:00-9:00am on November 9th, 2018. Students will meet directly in the HS gym. Make sure to wear your Red, White, & Blue! HS students will go back to class for 2nd Hour while JHS and Elementary students will go to the Elementary gym.

Bake Sales-- Wednesday, November 7-Yearbook
Thursday, November 8-Yearbook

COLLEGE - MILITARY REP VISIT SCHEDULE--
Mon Nov 5-Morrison Institute of Tech 12:00

STUDENTS ARE TO SIGN UP ON THE SIGN UP SHEET PRIOR TO THE DAY OF THE VISIT. YOU WILL GET A PASS FROM MR. KELLY TO ATTEND. IF IT IS A LUNCH VISIT, GET YOUR LUNCH AND REPORT TO ROOM 103.

Upcoming Dates--

Friday, November 9-11:30 dismissal
Friday, November 9-Veterans Day Program
Saturday, November 10- Meet the Rebels 6:00 @ Astoria
Monday, November 12-No School in observance of Veterans Day
Friday, November 16-Progress Reports
Wednesday, November 21-Friday,November 23- NO School-Thanksgiving Break

Lunch Menus--Mon Nov 5--Chili bar, cheese spread sandwich, apple sauce

South Fulton Sports--
JR HIGH GIRLS BASKETBALL---Mon Nov 5 Midwest Central 6:00 H

JR HIGH BOYS BASKETBALL---Tue Nov 6 @ Lewistown 6:00