Return to Home

Bulletin for Friday, April 12, 2019

Daily Thought--
If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.

Meetings--
Baccalaureate committee meeting Wednesday, April 24 during lunch in Mrs. Stevens room.
Senior Trip meeting (for those going on the trip) Wednesday, April 17 during lunch in Mrs. Schmidt's room.

Senior Reminder-- the Argus still needs pictures from Emily C, Baine, Anabelle, Kristen, Noah, Quinton, Kassidy and Dalton.

Prom Guest Forms-- Are in the office. Your guest must have form signed and on file in the office to attend Prom.

CHAUTAUQUA NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE-- near Havana is accepting applications for the 2019 Youth Conservation Corps (YCC) Program tentatively scheduled to begin June 3 and end July 26.
Applications are in the office.

Upcoming Dates--
Thursday, April 18-Progress reports go out
Thursday, April 18-11:30 dismissal-SIP
Friday, April 19-Mon April 22-No school-Spring Break

Lunch Menus--
Fri Apr 12--Pizza, cucumbers, mandarin oranges

South Fulton Sports--
HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL--
Sat Apr 13 VarDH Lewistown 10:00 Home

HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL-
Mon Apr 15 Illini West 4:30 Home

HIGH SCHOOL TRACK--
Mon Apr 15 @ Carthage 4:00 Bus time 1:50

JH TRACK—
Thurs Apr 18 @ Lewistown 4:00 Bus time 2:20